Motion Specialties Top Banner Advertisement Advertisement

Canadian Home Health Care Dealers

The dealers listed on this page are not dealers of our web site.

The dealers listed below are home health care dealers who have chosen to advertise their companies on the MobilityBasics web site.

Online Dealers

(Dealers who sell their
products online and ship
them to their clients.)

Bricks & Mortar Dealers

(Dealers who have physical
retail locations in one or
more cities.)


List your dealership on this page and other advertising options.

*There are many types and styles for each type of equipment featured on our pages and while the dealers who advertise here may not carry the exact model that is shown, it is possible they carry a similar product from another manufacturer that is equivalent.



 
Motion Specialties Logo 1-800-267-2920
Motion Specialties has 24 retail locations in Canada. Our product line includes manual wheelchairs, power wheelchairs, scooters, walkers, bathroom safety equipment, commodes, pediatric equipment and devices, hospital beds and accessories, aids for daily living, wound care, transfer solutions and much more.

We are committed to a program of ongoing education with our staff. Many of our store partners are also mobility and seating specialists and work closely with their sales team who are kinesiologists and therapists with years of experience.

Alberta Motion Specialties Locations

Calgary

2928 Sunridge Way NE
(403) 247-2222
(866) 222-7780
bfarley@themotiongroup.com

Red Deer

110-5301 43rd Street
(403) 358-3825
reddeer@motionspecialties.com

British Columbia Motion Specialties Locations

Nanaimo

3076-B Barons Road
(250) 756-2665
(800) 558-7811
nanaimo@motionbc.com

Vancouver

1562 Rand Avenue
(604) 321-0009
(800) 565-9772
vancouver@motionbc.com

Victoria

3376 Burns Avenue
(250) 383-3711
(800)558-7811
victoria@motionbc.com

Ontario Motion Specialties Locations

Barrie

122 Commerce Park Drive, Unit L
(705) 727-1009
(800) 216-3632
barrie@motionspecialties.com

Belleville

479 Dundas St. W.
(613) 966-6300

belleville@motionspecialties.com

Chatham

785 St. Clair Street
(519) 358-7096
(866) 914-0484
chatham@motionspecialties.com

Hamilton

1010 Upper Wentworth St.
(905) 529-4838
(800) 520-4838
hamilton@motionspecialties.com

Kingston

2293 Princess Street
(613) 384-0400
(613) 389-9929
kingston@motionspecialties.com

Kitchener

1362 Victoria Street N.
(519) 885-3160

kitchener@motionspecialties.com

London

Address: 139 Adelaide St. S.
(519) 685-0400

london@motionspecialties.com

Mississauga

2130 Dundas Street E
(905) 804-0400
(888) 815-2593
mississauga@motionspecialties.com

Oshawa

500 King St. West. Suite 2
(905) 576-2174
(866) 374-9590
oshawa@motionspecialties.com

Ottawa

3020 Hawthorne Rd, Suite 200A,
(613) 739-4557
(800) 541-9034
ottawa@motionspecialties.com

Peterborough

1154 Chemong Road,
(705) 742-6185
(866) 902-3088
peterborough@motionspecialties.com

Sarnia

1000 Finch Drive
(519) 336-7781

sarnia@motionspecialties.com

St. Catherines

111 Fourth Ave., Ridley Sq., Unit 1
(905) 688-0420
(866) 249-0494
stcatharines@motionspecialties.com

Sault Ste. Marie

Address: #2 - 671A Great Northern Rd.
(705) 254-1462
(866) 403-2267
saultstemarie@motionspecialties.com

Sudbury

Unit 115, 1984 Regent St.
(705) 522-0025
(888) 522-0025
sudbury@motionspecialties.com

Timmins

77 Waterloo Rd
(705) 360-19411

timmins@motionspecialties.com

Toronto

82 Carnforth Road,
(416) 751-0400
(800) 267-2920
toronto@motionspecialties.com

Toronto Retail Store

939 Eglinton Avenue East
(416) 421-0110

toronto@motionspecialties.com

Windsor

5923 Tecumseh Road East
(519) 252-2011
(888) 908-8818
windsor@motionspecialties.com

Factory Direct Medical

Factory Direct Medical is a Canadian online retailer of home health care equipment based in Toronto, Ontario.

Known for their excellent customer service and attention to detail FDM ships all over Canada and provides free shipping on orders over $50.00!


Factory Direct Medical Banner




Long Gone Home Health Care Chains

Doncaster Medical Supplies

Doncaster Home Health Care was purchased by Shoppers Drug Mart in the late 1990s or early 2000s.

Therapy Supplies

Was purchased by Shoppers Drug Mart in approximately 2004

Notice: Information on the MobilityBasics.ca web site is for informational purposes only and not meant to be a substitute for the advice provided by physicians, therapists or other medical professionals. All information is general in nature and may not necessarily apply to everyone as individual needs may vary. For more information see our terms.

Products displayed or discussed on this web site are presented to provide examples of products discussed and are not specifically endorsed by mobilitybasics.ca. We do not receive any compensation for displaying or presenting any products.

  • website security
  • CSSD Logo
  • IBDE Logo
  • Real Time Web Analytics
  • Basic Web Design